Something exciting is on its way…

I saw something for sale a while ago, something I really really wanted. I heard that it had sold and had almost forgotten about it when a post on a forum I belong to mentioned that the sale had not gone through and it was available again. The post was a couple of days old but suggested that interested parties could contact the owner so I did…and if all goes well the said item will arrive on Saturday! I don’t want to jinx it by being too specific but I will just say that it is my favourite colour, it is 17 years old and there were only 150 of them made so it is rather special.

One thought on “Something exciting is on its way…

Leave a Reply

