It’s beginning to look a lot like ….

spring time!

I’ve been bulb planting ready for the spring and I’m already impatient to see the tulips.

I’ve planted Spring Green

 

 

 

 

 
Van Eijk     

 

 

 

 

and El Nino

and I’ve emptied the other tubs ready to plant some winter shrubs as the hydrangeas were looking a bit past their best. They have had a severe haircut and are resting over winter in the shelter of the back garden so the front door step is looking a bit bare at the moment. I’ll have to have a visit to the nursery after payday next week!

One thought on “It’s beginning to look a lot like ….

  1. Oooh you’re so organised! I’ve still to remove the enormous buddlea that broke my fork handle…or should I say a certain chap and his pick axe are going to remove it! 😉

Leave a Reply

